FALL SEMESTER 2021
Registration for fall 2021 begins (P3) Friday, July 23
(P2) Monday, July 26
Fall semester begins (P1) Friday, August 13
APPE 3 (P4) and fall semester begin Monday, August 16
Last day to drop/add (P1, P2, P3) Friday, August 20
Fall semester begins (P2, P3) Monday, August 23
LABOR DAY HOLIDAY (P1, P2, P3) MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 6
December 2021 Diploma/Graduation Application Closes Monday, September 6
APPE 4 begins (P4) Monday, September 27
May 2022 Diploma/Graduation Application Opens Monday, November 1
APPE 5 begins (P4) Monday, November 8
THANKSGIVING BREAK (P1,P2,P3) THURSDAY & FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 25 & 26
Registration opens for spring semester 2022 (P3) Monday, November 29
(P2) Wednesday, December 1
(P1) Friday, December 3
Last day of classes Friday, December 10
Final Exams Monday, December 13 – Friday, December 17
Fall semester ends (P1, P2, P3) Friday, December 17
Fall semester ends (P4) Friday, December 17
Final grades due (noon) (P1, P2, P3) Wednesday, December 22
Final grades due (P4) Monday, December 27

Downloadable P1 Class Spring 2022 Class Schedule

Monday Schedule

PHRD 5935: Pharmacology & Toxicology
8:00 - 9:50
Ed2N 2303

PHRD 5965: Patient-Centered Communication 2
10:00 - 10:50
Ed2N 2303

PHRD 5925: Pharmaceutics Lab
11:00 - 12:50
PCLC

Activity Time
12:00 - 12:50

PHRD 5985: Pharmacotherapy 1 Activities/Evals
1:00 - 5:00
Multiple

PHRD 5925: Pharmaceutics Lab
1:30 - 5:30
PCLC

Tuesday Schedule

PHRD 5965: Patient-Centered Communication 2
8:00 - 10:50
Ed1 3500, PCLC

PHRD 5915: Drug Design & Actions
11:00 - 10:50
Ed2N 2303

Activity Time
12:00 - 12:50

PHRD 5975: Self-Care 2
1:00 - 2:50
Ed2N 2303

PHRD 5925: Pharmaceutics
3:00 - 4:50
Ed2N 2303

PHRD 7895: Beginning Medical Spanish Elective
5:15 - 6:15
Remote

PHRD 7896: Intermediate Medical Spanish Elective
5:15 - 6:15
Remote


Wednesday Schedule

PHRD 5965: Patient-Centered Communication 2
8:00 - 10:50
Ed1 3500

PHRD 5925: Pharmaceutics Lab
8:00 - 10:50
PCLC

School Activity Time
11:00 - 12:50

Dean's Convocation
Apr 20
12:00 - 1:00
Ed2 South 1102

PHRD 5985: Pharmacotherapy 1
1:00 - 2:50
Ed2N 2303

Interprofessional Collaborative Practice
3:00 - 5:00
Jan 26
Feb 2, 9, 16, 23
Mar 2, 9

PHRD 5925: Pharmaceutics Lab (after Mar 9 if needed)
3:00 - 5:00
PCLC

Thursday Schedule

Online Exams as scheduled
9:00

PHRD 5935: Pharmacology & Toxicology
9:00 - 10:50
Jan 27
Ed2N 2303
This is a one time only class slot

Activity Time

PHRD 5010: IPPE Community
1:00 - 4:50
Jan 20
Ed2N2303

Check Syllabus for other dates/locations

****************
Co-Curriculum
Check CANVAS for more info


Friday Schedule

PHRD 5925: Pharmaceutics
8:00 - 9:50
Ed2N 2303

PHRD 5915: Drug Design & Actions
10:00 - 10:50
Ed2N 2303

PHRD 5985: Pharmacotherapy 1
11:00 - 12:50
Ed2N 2303

Online Exams as scheduled
2:30
Apr 8
See course syllabus for exact exam window

Course Exam Day Exam date Exam window
PHRD 5935 Pharmacology & Toxicology Thursday February 17 9:00 am
PHRD 5985 Pharmacotherapy 1 Thursday February 24 9:00 am
PHRD 5975 Self Care 2 Friday February 25 2:30 pm
PHRD 5925 Pharmaceutics Thursday March 3 9:00 am
PHRD 5915 Drug Design & Action Thursday March 31 9:00 am
PHRD 5985 Pharmacotherapy 1 Thursday April 7 9:00 am
PHRD 5925 Pharmaceutics Friday April 8 9:00 am
PHRD 5935 Pharmacology & Toxicology Thursday April 14 9:00 am
PHRD 5985 Pharmacotherapy 1 Thursday May 5 9:00 am
Finals week online exams
PHRD 5915 Drug Design & Action Wednesday May 11 9:00 am
PHRD 5985 Pharmacotherapy 1 Friday May 13 9:00 am
PHRD 5935 Pharmacology & Toxicology Monday May 16 9:00 am
PHRD 5975 Self Care 2 Tuesday May 17 9:00 am
PHRD 5925 Pharmaceutics Wednesday May 18 9:00 am
P1 PCOA Thursday May 19 as scheduled w/ExamStudio
DateCourse
Wednesday
May 4
PHRD 7885 Acute Care
Online 9:00 am
Thursday
May 5
PHRD 7835 Advanced Cardiovascular
Online 9:00 am
PHRD 7830 Infectious Diseases
Online 9:00 am
PHRD 7890 Advanced Oncology
On Campus Evaluation 1:00 - 5:00 pm
Friday
May 6
PHRD 7850 Geriatrics
Online 10:00 am
Wednesday
May 11
PHRD 5915 Drug Design & Actions
Online 9:00 am
PHRD 6995 Pharmacotherapy 5
Online 9:00 am
Thursday
May 12
PHRD 5965 Patient-Centered Communication 2
On Campus Evaluation 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
PHRD 6945 Public Health & Health Outcomes 1
Online 9:00 am
Friday
May 13
PHRD 5985 Pharmacotheraphy 1
Online 9:00 am
PHRD 6925 Medicinal Chemistry
Online 9:00 am
Monday
May 16
PHRD 5935 Pharmacology & Toxicology
Online 9:00 am
PHRD 6985 Pharmacotherapy 4
Online 9:00 am
Tuesday
May 17
PHRD 5975 Pharmacotherapy Self-Care 2
Online 9:00 am
Wednesday
May 18
PHRD 5925 Pharmaceutics
Online 9:00 am
Thursday
May 19
P1 PCOA
as scheduled with ExamStudio